LACE Officers 2022 - 2023 



Past President

Craig Marinello

Manager of Student Employment & Internship Development

Southeastern Louisiana University

Hammond, LA 

craig.marinello@southeastern.edu | 985-549-2121



President

Jenna Lostritto-Simmons

Career and job Search Consultant 

Southeastern Louisiana University

Hammond, LA  

jenna.lostritto@southeastern.edu |985-549-2121



President - Elect

Michael Stogsdill Bricker

Assistant Director

University Louisiana at Monroe

bricker@ulm.edu | (318) 342-5338



Secretary

Jennifer LeMeunier

Associate Director

University Louisiana at Lafayette

jennifer.lemeunier@louisiana.edu | (337) 482-1444




Treasurer

Grace Kalka

Recruitment and Employer Events Coordinator

Loyola University New Orleans

gkkalka@loyno.edu | (504) 865-3860


 


Technology Chair

Missy Judice

Workforce Development Program Manager  Recruitment and Employer Events Coordinator

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Louisiana 

missy.judice@bcbsla.com | (225) 298-3032







       

Ex-Officio

Avery Broussard (left)

Assistant Director | Career Center Operations, Technology, & Employer Relations 

Louisiana Tech University

Ruston, LA 

avery@latech.edu | (318) 257-4336

Christiann Bayne LMSW (right)

Assistant Director | Career Exploration and Special Projects | Career Services

Louisiana Tech University

Ruston, LA 

cbayne@latech.edu | (318) 257-2739



Past Board Members Wall of Fame:


 Conference Year  President (that year)  Treasurer  Secretary  Technology Chair
 2023   Jenna Lostritto-Smith  Grace Kalka  Jennifer LeMeunier  Missy Judice
 2022  Craig Marinello  Courtney Frost  Christiann Bayne  Avery Broussard
 2021  Caitlin Dartez  Courtney Frost  Julie Salter  Avery Broussard
 2020  Kyle O'Neal  Karen Loach  Julie Salter  Avery Broussard
 2019  Kristin Chandler  Randy Washington  Julie Salter  Avery Broussard
 2018  Yolanda Johnson    Amy Pogue  
 2017  Ken Ridgedell  Laine Blazenich   Jessica Nabors   Kristin Chandler 
 2016  Blake Winchell  Mariah Hotard   Laura Coutts   Jessica Nabors 
 2015  Amy Chauvin  Jodi Spiers  Kyle O'Neal  SaraMargaret Miladenka
 2014  Keri Truitt  Ragan Brown  Amy Milanovich  Trey Truitt
   Courtney Edwards      


Can you fill in some of these blanks or see a correction that is needed?


Email: avery@latech.edu to get those updates made


© Louisiana Association of Colleges & Employers
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software