Thank you to LACE 2022 Conference Committee Members!

Christiann Bayne, Louisiana Tech University

Avery Broussard, Louisiana Tech University

Andrea Burton, McNeese University

Amy Caillouet, Louisiana State University

Courtney Frost, Louisiana State University

Jessica Herring, Waffle House

Jenna Lostritto-Simmons, Southeastern Louisiana University

Craig Marinello, Southeastern Louisiana University

Kyle O'Neal, Louisiana State University

Sandy Summers, Southeastern Louisiana University

We would love your support and input for the LACE 2023 Conference! 

© Louisiana Association of Colleges & Employers
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software